Allen Altman http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0022872/
Anne Mroczkowski http://www.citytv.com/toronto/personalities_AnneMroczkowski.aspx
Arrogant Worms http://www.arrogantworms.com/
Calgary Stampede http://www.calgarystampede.com/
Crush Wine Bar http://www.crushwinebar.com/
Damhnait Doyle http://www.dav-net.com/
David Myles http://davidmyles.com/
Emily Hampshire http://www.emilyhampshire.com/
Electrolux http://www.electrolux.ca/
Feist http://www.listentofeist.com
Georgina Reilly http://www.imdb.com/name/nm2468050/
Graham Abbey http://grahamabbey.com/
Helene Joy http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0431420/
Jennifer Podemski http://www.jenniferpodemski.com/
Joris Jarsky http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0419005/
Josey Vogels http://www.joseyvogels.com/
Joshua Close http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1208725/
Katie Boland http://www.katieboland.com/
Katie Griffin http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0341267/
Krista Sutton http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0840344/
Kristin Booth http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0095746/
Mary Jo Eustace http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0262399/
Mary Kitchen http://marykitchen.ca/
Matt Austin http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0042468/
Meghan Heffern http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1725322/
Morimoto
Michelle Nolden http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0634409/
Noah Reid http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0717383/
Paul Brandt http://www.paulbrandt.com/
Saad Sidiqui http://www.saadsiddiqui.ca
Sarah Polley
Sandy Jobin Bevans http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0423407/
Sean Cheesman http://www.members.shaw.ca/seanmcheesman/
Sebastian Pigott http://www.sebastianpigott.com/
Tamara Podemski http://www.tamarapodemski.com/
Tara Slone http://www.citytv.com/calgary/personalities/92256–tara-slone
Tara Spencer-Nairn http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0818166/
The Designer Guys http://www.designerguys.com/
Rethink Breast Cancer http://rethinkbreastcancer.com/
 Yogen Fruz http://www.yogenfruz.com
Art Trax Gallery http://www.arttrax.ca/
Bittergirl www.thebittergirls.com
Bullet for Adolf http://www.bulletforadolf.com/
Company Theatre http://www.companytheatre.ca/
Cooking Fire Theatre Festival http://dufferinpark.ca/cookingfire/wiki/wiki.php
Evil Dead: The Musical http://www.evildeadthemusical.com/
Harbour Gallery http://www.harbourgallery.com/
Miss Julie http://www.kicktheatre.ca/
Movie Entertainment Magazine http://www.themovienetwork.ca/movie-entertainment/magazine.php
Native Earth Performing Arts http://www.nativeearth.ca/ne/
Potted Potter http://www.pottedpotter.com/
Seventh Stage Theatre Productions http://www.seventhstageproductions.com/theatre/
The Artist Project Toronto http://www.theartistproject.com/
The Nightingale Company http://www.thenightingalecompany.com/